eCPR Systematic Review

Just out: an eCPR systematic review that will provide the basis for ILCOR and AHA recommendations – congrats to Mathias Holmberg, Michael Donnino and Lars Andersen from CRS as well as rest of international author group including Jas Soar and Eileen Censullo!

The link to the manuscript can be found here